New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Looking to Help Others

I am an easy going Male of 56 years old. I was married for 28 years and widowed 3 years ago.
I have 3 adult children.
I am a Disabled Police Officer from a University in Virgina

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Here

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
BuildAverage
Height5' 11" (180 cm)
Eye ColorHazel
Hair ColorDark brown
Hair LengthShort
Best featureLegs
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionHandicapped
Endowment (length)Average
Endowment (width)Average
CircumcisedYes
My attractiveness:Average

Situation

Relationship StatusWidowed
Has childrenChildren don't live with me
Wants kidsNot sure
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateNo
AvailabilityMy Place
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationProfessional - Technical - Vocational School
SpecialtyLegal
Employment StatusRetired
Annual income$25,000 - $50,000
Job TitleDisabled Police Officer

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Humor, Sensitivity, Spontaneity, Flirtatiousness, Thoughtfullness, Passiveness
My perfect matchA female that doesn't mind getting spoiled and being taken care of, in every way.
Someone who understands that a parent has to discipline at times.
Our first dateTalking and getting to know one another in an open place.

BDSM Preferences

I'm turned on byA combination of all, Bondage / Discipline (B&D), Domination / Submission (D&S)
My role isTop
I am seekingA lifetime relationship (LTR)
I live the lifestyle24/7
Experience levelIntermediate
I enjoyBondage, Chastity devices, Depilation / shaving, Enemas / douching / klismaphilia, Hair pulling, Spanking
Open To Photos & VideosDepends on the partner
My most pleasurable encounter waswas with a woman who lived with us that was treated as a daughter and was disciplined when needed