New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Lifestyle Submissive

Female (40) looking for Female Calgary, Alberta, Canada

Hi everyone. My nick name may sound a bit odd but it basically describes how I was raised in an unusual way. This is an important part of who I am and I would love to chat with others who feel the same.

Now that I have spent a bit of time here I can explain a bit more. Growing up my family was not a nudist family, this was just something that my parents felt was important for me, mostly as a control mechanism but also with the belief that it would be good for my self esteem in the long run... part of my upbringing. Right or wrong it is a big part of who I am. As a result I have become very submissive by nature and it is nice to have a place to come and chat about it.

I was spanked growing up and this is a major topic to me. It has been a big part of shaping who I am today.

Just to clarify: I am happily married and I am not looking for any kind of encounter. I just come here to chat, that is all. Please don't ask me for pictures because my pic is in my profile and tells you a lot about who I am and what I look like... oh, and please don't assume that I want to see your cock, because I don't.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Here

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageCanadian
BuildCurvy
Height5' 6" (168 cm)
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorBrown
Hair LengthShoulder length
Best featureChest
Body ArtSecret piercings
Health ConditionNo special condition
Bra size38 / 85
Cup sizeE
My attractiveness:Attractive

Situation

Relationship StatusMarried
Has childrenThree or more
Housing SituationAll is calm
Wants to RelocateNo
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Bachelors
SpecialtyAdministrative / Management
Employment StatusHomemaker